The Pamela Walters Group

BROKER / OWNER / REAL ESTATE AGENT
Every area has one outstanding REALTOR® and in East Texas that one is Pamela Walters. Pamela has been working for more than 20 years in the Tyler Texas and East Texas area to become established and remains at the top of her field by demanding only the best from herself and her team.

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

12/10/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Tyler, TX.
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jason. He was attentive and responsive, professional and pleasant. I'm glad we found him. We probably worked him to death looking for the perfect house, but he was always glad to help.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Tyler, TX.
Hi I bought a home from Pamela Walters group in November 2017 I was out of state in California at the time I bought my home dealing whit panels Walters group it’s a pleasure there very helpful they work try hard for you there great good honest poeple him glad I meet them thank you so much Panela Walters group happy holidays

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Flint, TX.
Jason Jones and Pamela Walters were so thorough in everything that did to make it possible for us to have our dream home. We will definitely use them again should we ever need to.

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Tyler, TX.
We put a contract on the house and they got the ball rolling. They gave us detail explanations and instructions on what we needed to do and the time frame in which it all would happen. They recommended a mortgage company and we went with them which has been a positive experience also, making the process easy for us. I would highly recommend Pamela Walters Reality for buying or selling a house. We will use them when we put ours on the market soon.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Tyler, TX.
We have had a great experience with the Pamela Walters Group.
Derek Shilling has demonstrated exceptional expertise and diligence
in all areas of his work. His local knowledge is very impressive. His masterful process expertise has resulted in a quick closure for the property. He was always promptly available with the proper advice.
His negotiation skills are outstanding.
We will be glad to recommend the group to other people.

Likely to recommend

08/28/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Flint, TX 75762.
Very Helpful, she is very responsive and the best realtor I could ever ask for!!! I did not have any idea about how to buy a home.. so they helped me how to what loan options I have...how to take care of the credit score...did not force at any stage...gave importance to what i am looking and made sure that i am happy all the time when dealing....patience to show each and every house....answering each and every single question throughout my home purchase....everyone is friendly and helpful and I am happy about everything....

Highly likely to recommend

08/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Tyler, TX.
Our home buying experience was improved 100% by having Joyce Warrington as our agent, expertly finding homes that appealed to us. She learned our taste & style, then worked tirelessly to match us with the perfect home. The whole staff at Pamela Walters has been great. Jamie Brown doesn't take a day off.. she is available at ALL times which we appreciated. Our overall experience has been great & we highly recommend Joyce as your next realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

07/24/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Bullard, TX.
We have used the Pamela Walters Group buying and selling our last 4 homes. They have always gone above and beyond! We would highly recommend them without reservation. They leave no stone un-turned and are ALWAYS there for you. Hands down, BEST AROUND.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Flint, TX.
We can not say enough wonderful things about the team we worked with at the Pamela Walter's Group. It has been many years since we sold/bought a home, so are amazed by the innovative team approach used by this group.

Our listing team, Katie and Allie, had our home listed and advertised quickly and efficiently. So efficiently, we had an offer in less than 24 hours of going live. Thanks Tina for the amazing marketing pictures!

Joyce, our buying agent, is the most patient, easily reachable, knowledgeable agent we have worked with. She many times went above and beyond what should be asked or expected willingly and with great kindness. We would like to be able to claim her as part of our family because it has certainly felt like she cared for us that much!

Last, but not least, Jamie, the master negotiator. We are very confident she deserves a long, relaxing vacation after how hard she worked for us. She spent several long nights and maybe a weekend or two helping us to negotiate a contract/contracts so we would not have to move twice or become temporarily "homeless." Her efficiency and dedication kept us from cerain madness as we navigated through the entire home selling/buying process.

We have such appreciation and respect for all these wonderful ladies and would highly recommend any and all of them.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Tyler, TX.
I found the entire staff expertly intuitive, all referrals made were better than anyone could expect. They made purchasing our forever home, the most amazing experience. I truly cannot imagine why anyone buying or selling a home would use anyone else, I doubt any other realty company could come close to the service provided by the Pamela Walters Group.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Whitehouse, TX.
As a first-time home buyer I did not know what to expect. Jason, Jamie, and everyone at Pamela Walters helped to ensure that all of my questions were answered in a prompt, professional manner. There was never a moment when a member of the team wasn't available to help! I will definitely be recommending all of my friends/family and I know who to go to when I'm in the housing market again.

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Grapeland, TX.
What can I possibly put into words? My overall impression from them are beyond words, and doing so would be doing them a dishonor. They helped me purchase my first home while I was out of state, and I was only able fly in occasionally to check out potential properties.

I started with being in contact with Jason Jones. He was quick and accommodating. Super professional and helped me with any questions I had while attempting to look at homes and this very new process. He worked with my limited schedule and got the ball rolling very quickly.

Once I had a place I was interested in, they assigned Jamie Brown to help me with the contract and the overall buying process. Let me tell you, that woman went the extra mile on every opportunity. Constantly in contact with me, extremely knowledgeable and extended that knowledge to me at any given time, patient, and so much more. I ended up getting a home from HUD and the buying process turned into a nightmare with complications arising every other day from HUD and the lenders requirements. I honestly feel, if it wasn't for her I would not have been able to close on my home. She worked hard and diligently for me, and very understanding of all my concerns, extremely limited availability, and so much more. If I ever needed to do this again there wouldn't be anyone but her that I would go to.

So to sum things up, its definitely been a crazy stressful ride but I am beyond happy and would not have changed a thing. Especially that this was the second company I went under contract with, and the first was the complete polar opposite of the spectrum. Like I said, if it wasn't for Jamie, I would not be owning this home right now. The impression they left is indescribable.

Thank you all again if your reading this.
Mike

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Tyler, TX.
We could not imagine a better or more knowledgeable and attentive group of professionals to help us sell our house and find our new home. We were consistently treated as though we were their only clients! Katie, Jamie, Bart, Jason, and Ally, and Teri on the financial end, are an absolute "dream team". Every detail of selling and buying was carried out in a very pleasant, friendly, yet professional manner. We wholeheartedly recommend the Pamela Walters Group for any real estate needs. In our opinion, they stand heads and shoulders above the rest. Mike and Cathy Lusk.

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Tyler, TX.
We are so happy with all of the help we have received in buying our home thru The Pamela Walters Group! Especially thankful for Julia who was always so patient with us when we "thought" we had the right one and didn't yet! Greatful yet for Jamie who seemed available 24/7 as our private "take care of it" girl when questions needed answers- she made red tape pink! This team went to bat for us in every instance!

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Flint, TX.
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Jamie, Pam and Katie to sell our house! We received great advice before listing the house, the pictures used for the listing were professional, the immediate feedback we received after each showing was reassuring and the contract negotiation assistance was extremely valuable.

Selling our house was not near as stressful as I expected.

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Tyler, TX.
We had talked with several agents in and around the Tyler area about homes we found Zillow. Joyce Warrington with the Pamela Walters Group was the only agent to show any interest in helping us find the house. She showed us several houses and send listing as she found them. She called us and was really concerned for our needs. We did find the right house and all the employees at the Pamela Walters Group are very professional, polite and caring. Joyce is very knowledgeable about real estate and negotiating for you. Kudos for the business. If you looking for a house, land or both, my advise is call this group, they are AWESOME.

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
They know their business, are very responsive, and a big help in negotiation. I would use them again. They were willing to meet me multiple times at multiple locations. It took three different contracts but we finally got the house we wanted at a very good price. They handle the contract negotiations very professionally.

Likely to recommend

01/20/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Flint, TX.
I would recommend the Pamela Walters Group to anyone looking to purchase a home. I bought my first home in May 2016 and it was a great experience. My realtor was Joyce and she was very knowledgeable about each aspect of the home buying process. There were no surprises during this process... Joyce and Teri let me know ahead of time what I needed to do and bring to the table. I will definitely use the Pamela Walters Group again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Tyler, TX.
I was involved in helping my son and daughter-in-law find a house to buy in Tyler. They were limited on time and since they lived in Galveston I contacted the Pamela Walters Group and was given Joyce Warrington as an agent. I explained our situation and what they were looking for and she promptly set out finding and setting up houses for me to visit. She was so wonderful, warm and helpful. Her patience with showing me about 40 homes and us narrowing it down to about 12 for them to look at when they came was incredible. Her knowledge of the different neighborhoods, pitfalls etc. was most helpful to the kids. A few weeks later she repeated the process and they found their dream home on that trip. She did not talk down to them and really listened to their needs and concerns. Because their time was limited and they needed to act quickly she helped them get preapproved for a loan. They financial agents at Pamela Walters worked with them and addressed all their concerns. They also helped negotiate repairs that were necessary as a result of the inspections. Each time they needed something everyone was responsive and stayed on top of the situation until the request was met. If I ever need a Real Estate Agency, I will definitely use the Pamela Walters Group and I know my son will as well. Joyce is a real sweetheart and joy to work with. Thank you for making this such an enjoyable experience.

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Tyler, TX.
Found us the house we wanted and guided us through the processes with the seller and successfully completed the sale to us. They also helped us find inspectors, contractors and local craftsmen to assist with the technical needs of the sale. The sellers were no longer in Tyler and PWG made the transaction so simple with their work with the remote sellers and the sellers' agent. We were downsizing and they helped us find exactly the right location and configuration we were looking for. Always so responsive. We even got a returned call long after the business day was closed to answer a question. They also provide a free mini-moving van that was REALLY helpful when it was time to move.

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Mount Pleasant, TX.
My experience with the Pamela Walters Group was way above any expectations I could possibly have had prior to calling them. I had 5 days to find a new home and return back to Illinois. Derrick found me frazzled on a Monday afternoon after having had a terrible experience with another realtor. He promised me he would help me find a suitable home to my liking and that he did. We found it on Wednesday. I had many stipulations so felt like it would be looking for a needle in a hay stack, but he came through for me. I have never had a realtor work this hard for me. I can't say enough positive things about Derrick. He was professional, hardworking and took my special needs to heart. I highly recommend him if you ever need a realtor in the Tyler area.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Tyler, TX.
We were very pleased with The Pamela Walters Group, and particularly with our agent, Julia Coody. Julia worked with us for an inordinate amount of time, looking for the right "Wow" house for our family and she provided her honest input on each home we considered. Julia was extremely patient and never tried to talk us into a house that didn't meet our definition of "Wow". The Pamela Walters Group is very familiar with the local market and trends in future residential growth. They are experts in the real estate market and process, with a desire to make sure their clients are happy and taken care of in selling and/or purchasing a home. Julia and her team were always quick to respond when we had a question about the process. She also provided us with good advice in connection with the negotiations for selling our prior home and making a reasonable offer on our "Wow" house. Because of her negotiation skills and advice, we were finally able to purchase the home of our dreams. We would highly recommend The Pamela Walters Group to anyone who is considering the sale and/or purchase of a home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Tyler, TX.
Julia Coody was our realtor. She showed us several houses until we found the one that was right for us. She did an awesome job from start to finish. Tami Brown also did an awesome job with getting details taken care of before we closed on the house. Great experience. Very professional.

Highly likely to recommend

01/09/2017 -
Bought a home in 2016.
Julia is what you want when you are selling or buying a home. On the ball, knowledgeable and actually cares about her customers. We will definitely use her again and recommend her. I just hope my wife doesn't want to move again any time soon:)

Plus she works for a great company.

Thomas Perry

Highly likely to recommend

01/08/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
I have done business with The Pamela Walters Group for the last 12 years and they have always been very professional, helpful, and knowledgable. I like that they are always watching out for my best interest.

Highly likely to recommend

01/06/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Tyler, TX.
Excellent Service. They were always there every step of the way. Highly recommend this Team. They were kind to point out all the pros and cons of the homes visited and ready to to show at our convenience.

The team of people we worked with were courteous, competent, and resourceful.

Within days after listing with The Pamela Walters Group there was activity on our home.  The team of people we worked with were courteous, competent, and resourceful.  They kept us informed through calls, drop in visits to their office, and Internet communication. The principle contact people with  whom we worked became like family, conveying a sense of genuine involvement with our needs and interests.  If you're serious about selling your home, get to know Bart and Jamie!

I was very impressed with the service.

I was very impressed with the service,presentation,follow-up and the information that was provided to me to help select the right house and location. I am enjoying my new house and my neighbors have been really great.

I would highly recommend this company.

Being a single mom, buying a house was a very scary thought.  After going through several realtors, I had the great pleasure of working with Jamaica who is with the Pamela Walters Group this year.  She was very knowledgeable and patient.  She made what could have been a very painfully stressful  decision, easy and stress free.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy!  They go above and beyond to meet any expectation and answer any questions, no matter how silly.

The agency was very professional.

The agency was very professional and adjusted to my schedule when showing the house. In the absence of my realtor, another knowledgeable one stepped in with the same level of expertise and availability.

Went the "extra mile" to assist us.

All personnel within the group were friendly, professional, and courteous. The agent, Julia Coody, went the "extra mile" to assist us with the purchase of our new home and to schedule some of our family to see the house prior to closing. Jamie Brown was knowledgeable, efficient, and expedient with  all the necessary paperwork. The only slightly negative aspect was not being "in the loop" with the decision to allow the seller to have 4 extra days after closing to complete their moving process. Since we were moving from out of town, our schedule had to be altered in order to wait to obtain possession.

She did exactly what we asked of her.

We lived moved to Dallas and we're still trying to get the Tyler house sold. Contacted Jamie and got the house back on the market. Within a month we were under contract with a full offer. She listened to what was important to us and made it happen from there. She did exactly what we asked of her.

David Kurtz of The Pamela Walters Group did a fantastic job.

David Kurtz of The Pamela Walters Group did a fantastic job of very quickly finding us homes to look at, and the very first one we looked at was our dream home. His attention to detail and customer service orientation is outstanding, and he made himself available for any questions and any need we  expressed. Pamela Walters runs a first class realty company and David exemplifies their standards. Thanks David!

I strongly recommend The Pamela Walters Group.

Both of Ms. Jamie and Ms. Jamaica are outstanding professionals. Ms. Jamaica is extremely helpful to people who are trying to buy a house. She is kind and sincere. She will work with buyers until they find exactly what they want. Ms. Jamie really knows what she is doing. I can describe her as patient , especially with those who have no experience in real state.  I strongly recommend The Pamela Walters Group for any person who is looking for homes or any real estate issues.

Mrs. Joyce, you are a wonderful person.

Mrs. Joyce, you are a wonderful person. Because of your patience and determination to make sure we got our first home, we are now proud HOMEOWNERS. I know it was hard but you went above and beyond for us. You showed us houses on days that fit our schedule and did it ALWAYS with a smile on your  face. I'm in tears right now because so many times I was stressed and ready to give up on getting a home. But you always stayed positive and encouraged me to continue. I love each and everyone of y'all for all your hard work. I give you a 10 rating but if I have to go between 1 and 5, it will be a 5. Love you and thanks for your dedication and caring personality!

Pamela Walters Group did an excellent job.

Pamela Walters Group did an excellent job. Their staff, especially Jamie Brown, kept us informed and worked feverishly to negotiate and remedy any issues that arose. They were very professional in comparison to the other agents we encountered showing the house. We highly recommend Pamela Walters Group.

I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Jamaica of Pamela Walters Group was really great and definitely an asset to your company. She was someone whom you can admire easily because of the way she handles herself and service. For sure i would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wants to receive the same service that I have  received.

We know where to send our friends!

Jackie and I would like to say how happy we were with the excellent customer service (5) rating from Joyce Warrington. She stopped at nothing to find us our new home, and that was huge task. Thank you for everything, including helping us at the closing. We know where to send our friends!

I am sure that you won’t regret hiring these guys.

Great experience with Katie & The Pamela Walters Group. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who would like to experience this type of service at its highest quality and standard. I am sure that you won’t regret hiring these guys.

I would definitely recommend Pamela.

I have worked with the Pamela Walters Group on multiple occasions and have always found them to be professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Pamela to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Very professional yet very personal.

Very professional yet very personal. Made everything convenient even though we were 3 hours away. Our agent, Joyce Warrington, was extremely sweet and helpful. Can't say enough good things about this group.

Did such a wonderful job!

I have personally worked with Paul Montandon at the Pamela Walters Group, he assisted me in getting some land and did such a wonderful job! We are still looking at other properties as well!

She performs above and beyond.

My husband and I purchased several houses through the years, and I can honestly say that Pamela is by far the most qualified.  She is aware of the needs of each client, works tirelessly to find exactly what they want.  She performs above and beyond in every area what one would expect from an agent.

We have had a terrific experience with the Pamela Walters Group.

We have had a terrific experience with the Pamela Walters Group. They have been super helpful every step of the process. Highly recommend for any first time home buyer!!!

What can we say, we absolutely love Bart Brown.

What can we say, we absolutely love Bart Brown. We met Bart back in January 2013, we wanted to look at a listing he had, and when we met him I told my husband, Bart is going to be our realtor! We kept in touch for the next year and a half and when we were ready for the move to the Tyler area we  drug him all over the area, Flint, Bullard & Tyler looking at 25+ houses until we found the ONE. Bart was so knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process. He made finding our perfect match for a home so painless. We not only gained a realtor but a friend.Thanks Bart for going above and beyond on everything. so with that being said if anyone is looking for a realtor, look no further than Bart Brown of the Pamela Walters Group. 

I can highly recommend The Pamela Walters Group.

I have personally known Pamela Walters for almost 40 years. I have had the distinct pleasure and privilege of working with all of her buyer's agents on more than 50 transactions in the last 2-3 years and can say unequivocally they are a group of true professionals from A to Z! They have a separate transaction coordinator in Jamie Beasley who manages every transaction once a contract is written or accepted and she is a detail oriented transaction Queen! I cannot say enough about Paul Montandon, Julia Coody, Kristy Schilling, Camille Morse and Tripp Hornischer, all professionals in their own right! With Pamela at the helm, you cannot go wrong when you employ one of these fine professionals! They are all true advocates for their clients and well respected by their peers! As a longtime mortgage banker, I can highly recommend The Pamela Walters Group to anyone buying or selling!

He is very knowledgeable in real estate.

I have been working with Bart for several years on and off. He helped us look for our primary home few years back, and recently helped us buy two great investment properties. I have referred him to others and they are also very happy with him. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and equally  efficient in what he does. But his biggest attribute is his sincerity and friendliness.

We will for sure refer anyone we know to them.

This is by far the very home buying experience we have ever had. In the past we have bad experiences in both buying and selling our house. This has truly been an awesome experience. Katie always showed us any property anytime we wanted and was extremely knowledgeable regarding real estate market. She truly made our home buying experience awesome. We will for sure refer anyone we know to them.

That was a such wonderful experience!

I am so glad that I bought my house in Tyler, Texas last year especially with Joyce Warrington. That was a such wonderful experience!      I wanna thanks for her for helping me through all of the issues that related with my house especially I am a foreigner.             It's such a wonderful experience that I had  with Joyce. She is a professional and kind agent that I would like to commend to everybody!

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2016 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Chapel Hill, Tyler, TX 75707.
I am so glad that I bought my house in Tyler, Texas last year especially with Joyce Warrington. That was a such wonderful experience!
I wanna thanks for her for helping me through all of the issues that related with my house especially I am a foreigner.
It's such a wonderful experience that I had with Joyce. She is a professional and kind agent that I would like to commend to everybody!

Highly likely to recommend

01/26/2016 -
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Tyler, TX.
This is by far the very home buying experience we have ever had. In the past we have bad experiences in both buying and selling our house. This has truly been an awesome experrince. Katie always showed us any property anytime we wanted and was extremely knowlegdable regarding real estate market. She truly made our home buying exeperience awesome. We will for sure refer anyone we know to them

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2015 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
I have been working with Bart for several years on and off. He helped us look for our primary home few years back, and recently helped us buy two great investment properties. I have refereed him to others and they are also very happy with him. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and equally efficient in what he does. But his biggest attribute is his sincerity and friendliness.

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2015 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
I have personally known Pamela Walters for almost 40 years. I have had the distinct pleasure and privilege of working with all of her buyer's agents on more than 50 transactions in the last 2-3 years and can say unequivocally they are a group of true professionals from A to Z! They have a separate transaction coordinator in Jamie Beasley who manages every transaction once a contract is written or accepted and she is a detail oriented transaction Queen! I cannot say enough about Paul Montandon, Julia Coody, Kristy Shilling, Camille Morse and Tripp Hornischer, all professionals in their own right! With Pamela at the helm, you cannot go wrong when you employ one of these fine professionals! They are all true advocates for their clients and well respected by their peers! As a longtime mortgage banker, I can highly recommend The Pamela Walters Group to anyone buying or selling!

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2015 -
Bought a home in 2013 in Tyler, TX.
What can we say, we absolutely love Bart Brown. We met Bart back in January 2013, we wanted to look at a listing he had, and when we met him I told my husband, Bart is going to be our realtor! We kept in touch for the next year and a half and when we were ready for the move to the Tyler area we drug him all over the area, Flint, Bullard & Tyler looking at 25+ houses until we found the ONE. Bart was so knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process. He made finding our perfect match for a home so painless. We not only gained a realtor but a friend.Thanks Bart for going above and beyond on everything. so with that being said if anyone is looking for a realtor, look no further than Bart Brown of the Pamela Walters Group.

Highly likely to recommend

11/22/2015 -
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Tyler, TX.
We have had a terrific experience with the Pamela Walters Group. They have been super helpful every step of the process. Highly recommend for any first time home buyer!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2015 -
Showed home in 2014 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
Very professional yet very personal. Made everything convenient even though we were 3 hours away. Our agent, Joyce Warrington, was extremely sweet and helpful. Can't say enough good things about this group.

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
I have personally worked with Paul Montandon at the Pamela Walters Group, he assisted me in getting some land and did such a wonderful job!
We are still looking at other properties as well!

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
Great experience with Katie & The Pamela Walters Group. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who would like to experience this type of service at its highest quality and standard. I am sure that you won’t regret hiring these guys.

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
Jamaica of Pamela Walters Group was really great and definitely an asset to your company. She was someone whom you can admire easily because of the way she handles herself and service. For sure i would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wants to receive the same service that I have received.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
Mrs. Joyce, you are a wonderful person. Because of your patience and determination to make sure we got our first home, we are now proud HOMEOWNERS. I know it was hard but you went above and beyond for us. You showed us houses on days that fit our schedule and did it ALWAYS with a smile on your face. I'm in tears right now because so many times I was stressed and ready to give up on getting a home. But you always stayed positive and encouraged me to continue. I love each and everyone of y'all for all your hard work. I give you a 10 rating but if I have to go between 1 and 5, it will be a 5. Love you and thanks for your dedication and caring personality!

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Tyler, TX.
Julia and Jamie are the BEST! These ladies are very professional, polite and genuine. Our family is so blessed to have them in our corner. Thank you for helping us find our gorgeous new home. - The Far Family

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
David Kurtz of The Pamela Walters Group did a fantastic job of very quickly finding us homes to look at, and the very first one we looked at was our dream home. His attention to detail and customer service orientation is outstanding, and he made himself available for any questions and any need we expressed. Pamela Walters runs a first class realty company and David exemplifies their standards. Thanks David!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2015 -
Showed home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
I have worked with the Pamela Walters Group on multiple occasions and have always found them to be professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Pamela to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/18/2015 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
Jackie and I would like to say how happy we were with the excellent customer service (5) rating from Joyce Warrington. She stopped at nothing to find us our new home, and that was huge task. Thank you for everything, including helping us at the closing. We know where to send our friends!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Flint, TX.
All personnel within the group were friendly, professional, and courteous. The agent, Julia Coody, went the "extra mile" to assist us with the purchase of our new home and to schedule some of our family to see the house prior to closing. Jamie Brown was knowledgeable, efficient, and expedient with all the necessary paperwork. The only slightly negative aspect was not being "in the loop" with the decision to allow the seller to have 4 extra days after closing to complete their moving process. Since we were moving from out of town, our schedule had to be altered in order to wait to obtain possession.

Highly likely to recommend

10/17/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Winona, TX.
Being a single mom, buying a house was a very scary thought. After going through several realtors, I had the great pleasure of working with Jamaica who is with the Pamela Walters Group this year. She was very knowledgeable and patient. She made what could have been a very painfully stressful decision, easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy! They go above and beyond to meet any expectation and answer any questing, no matter how silly.

Highly likely to recommend

05/30/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
Pamela Walters Group did an excellent job. Their staff, especially Jamie Brown, kept us informed and worked feverishly to negotiate and remedy any issues that arose. They were very professional in comparison to the other agents we encountered showing the house. We highly recommend Pamela Walters Group.

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
Both of Ms. Jamie and Ms. Jamaica are outstanding professionals. Ms. Jamaica is extremely helpful to people who are trying to buy a house. She is kind and sincere. She will work with buyers until they find exactly what they want.
Ms. Jamie really knows what she is doing. I can describe her as patient , especially with those who have no experience in real state.
I strongly recommend The Pamela Walters Group for any person who is looking for homes or any real estate issues.

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
We lived moved to Dallas and we're still trying to get the Tyler house sold. Contacted Jamie and got the house back on the market. Within a month we were under contract with a full offer. She listened to what was important to us and made it happen from there. She did exactly what we asked of her.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Tyler, TX.
The agency was very professional and adjusted to my schedule when showing the house. In the absence of my realtor, another knowledgable one stepped in with the same level of expertise and availabililtiy.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Lindale, TX.
I was very impressed with the service,presentation,follow-up and the information that was provided to me to help select the right house and location. I am enjoying my new house and my neighbors have been really great.

Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2014 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Walnut Grove, Noonday, TX 75703.
Within days after listing with The Pamela Walters Group there was activity on our home. The team of people we worked with were courteous, competent, and resourceful. They kept us informed through calls, drop in visits to their office, and Internet communication. The principle contact people with whom we worked became like family, conveying a sense of genuine involvement with our needs and interests. If you're serious about selling your home, get to know Bart and Jamie!

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2014 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Bullard, TX 75757.
We had a great experience. We purchased a home and later sold our original home with Pamela Walters Group. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We have absolutely no complaints and definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.